Michael Caine

29 Nov

 

I am in so many movies that are on TV

at 2:00 a.m. that people think I am dead.

(Michael Caine)

 

***

Herbie Hancock – Watermelon man

10 Risposte to “Michael Caine”

  1. onestreetshy novembre 30, 2012 a 12:06 am #

    Love Michael Caine and love this quote. Perfect

    • occultoantonio novembre 30, 2012 a 6:49 am #

      Hey, Jen. How are you? I hope fine.

      • onestreetshy dicembre 1, 2012 a 1:35 am #

        I am good. Painting, working, writing and living. You? How are you?

      • occultoantonio dicembre 2, 2012 a 7:57 am #

        I’m fine. I’m working on collage lately. And I continue to study English.

      • onestreetshy dicembre 2, 2012 a 8:32 am #

        Tell me about the collage.

      • occultoantonio dicembre 2, 2012 a 8:40 am #

        A few weeks ago, I found in the cellar 100 old magazines of the 1990’s National Geographic and Italian magazines of the 70s. I immediately realized the idea of ​​experimenting with collage. I like cut out, paste and so on. It looks like a magician’s work.

      • onestreetshy dicembre 2, 2012 a 8:38 pm #

        You will post this, yes? I’d love to see.

      • occultoantonio dicembre 2, 2012 a 9:11 pm #

        yes, take a look on http://scratchandcolour.wordpress.com/

  2. mobius faith novembre 30, 2012 a 4:00 pm #

    This quote totally made me smile. 🙂

Rispondi

